Lengths and Depths

Sitting here, thinking of you,
Wondering what it is you want,
I can’t help but wonder if you
Think of me often or not.
No one could deny how intense
The physical attraction has been.
And the attraction to the mind’s immense,
Though our hearts are never seen.
I want you as Sir and Master,
Though I’m not sure you’re willing to go
To the lengths and depths I’m after,
But I guess there’s only one way to know.
Do you have the discipline you need
To ensure no bounds are crossed?
And what of the awareness I need
To know you have, so I can trust?
Just how far are you really willing to go?

Leave a Reply

