2 thoughts on “Elephants

  1. I found this posting really beautiful and haunting. There is something about it that i can’t put into words, there is something cryptic about it, but I think you may have exposed a bit of yourself, and in return,
    I exposed a bit of myself to me. I don’t know if that makes any sense. Respectfully, Harlon

    Liked by 2 people

    • Thank you Harlon. The motivation for this piece is the saying “the elephant in the room” – problems no one wants to talk about. Yes, it is a piece based on my truth and relates to many aspects of my journey, both past and present, although I didn’t realise the full extent of that until I considered your comment, so I thank you for the clarity you have brought me by taking the time to read and comment. I am extremely grateful ❤

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

