Missing You

I’ve got the message
Loud and clear
That you no longer
Want me near
I know in my heart
Something has changed
Now my life
Must be rearranged
To fill the void
You have left
And somehow hide
That I feel bereft
Such a shame
I cried all those tears
Because right now
I could cry for years
But nothing from
My eyes will flow
Just a sadness sitting
Where love should grow
I already miss
Your voice and smile
And my body longs
For your sexual style
I’m not sure how
I will make it through
Because my heart
Still belongs to you

Leave a Reply

